Friday, 27 February 2015

the Cathedral Christ's Resurrection on Blood

oil on canvas board
8" x 10" / 20 x 25 cm
painted in 2015
this is "The Cathedral Christ's Resurrection on Blood"
in St.Petersburg, Russia, February, 2015
free shipping!!!
$50.-

Saturday, 21 February 2015

tower Pikk Jalg

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 25 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "The Gate Tower Pikk Jalg (Long Leg)"
in Tallinn, Estonia, February, 2015
sold

Thursday, 19 February 2015

autumn petunias


oil on canvas board
10" x 16" / 25 x 40 cm
painted in 2015
free shipping!!!
$70.-

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

4 apples

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 25 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
free shipping!!!
$60.-

Sunday, 15 February 2015

Saturday, 14 February 2015

Friday, 13 February 2015

pear on a gray tablecloth

oil on canvas board
8" x 8" / 20 x 20 cm
painted in 2015
free shipping!!!
$50.-

pear on a white and blue tablecloth

oil on canvas board
8" x 8" / 20 x 20 cm
painted in 2015
free shipping!!!
$50.-

Friday, 6 February 2015

Winter Keila River

oil on canvas board
8" x 10" / 20 x 25 cm
painted in 2015
free shipping!!!
$60.-

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Winter Sea View

oil on canvas board
8" x 10" / 20 x 25 cm
painted in 2015
free shipping!!!
$50.-

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Four Apples

oil on canvas board
12" x 12" / 30 x 30 cm
painted in 2015

sold!

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Sunset

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 25 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is sunset of the bay of Tallinn,
Estonia.
free shipping!!!
$100.-