Tuesday, 31 March 2015

and who are you?

oil on linen canvas board
10" x 12" / 24 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
SOLD

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

3 roses

oil on linen canvas board
8" x 12" / 21 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "3 Roses"
free shipping!!!
$ 70 
Avialable for purchase on Etsy
Купить можно на Gallerix

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

tulips

oil on canvas board
10" x 16" / 24 x 40 cm
painted in 2015
this is "Tulips"
in Tallinn, Estonia, March, 2015
free shipping!!!
Avialable for purchase on Etsy
Купить можно на Gallerix

Friday, 13 March 2015

Big Marine Gate

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 24 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "The Big Marine Gate"
in Tallinn, Estonia, February, 2015
SOLD

Sunday, 8 March 2015

winter way...

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 24 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "Winter Way..."
on the motives of A.Egorov
free shipping!!!
Avialable for purchase on Etsy

Friday, 6 March 2015

romantic evening

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 24 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "Romantic Evening"
in St.Petersburg, Russia, September, 2014
free shipping!!!
Avialable for purchase on Etsy
Купить можно на Gallerix

Thursday, 5 March 2015

Mukhtar - dog boarder guard

oil on canvas board
8" x 12" / 21 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "Mukhtar - Dog Boarder Guard from Russian - Estonian Board"
  2015
free shipping!!!
Avialable for purchase on Etsy
Купить можно на Gallerix

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

romantic sunset in St.Petersburg

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 24 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "Romantic Sunset"
in St.Petersburg, Russia, February, 2015
free shipping!!!
Avialable for purchase on Etsy
Купить можно на Gallerix

Sunday, 1 March 2015

St' Isaac's Cathedral

oil on canvas board
10" x 12" / 25 x 30 cm
painted in 2015
this is "The St. Isaac's Cathedral"
in St.Petersburg, Russia, February, 2015
free shipping!!!
Avialable for purchase on Etsy
Купить можно на Gallerix